Euless Nonprofit Industrial Development Authority

Board Members

Council Member Eddie Price
Council Member Harry Zimmer
Mayor Pro Tem Tim Stinneford
Council Member Jeremy Tompkins
Council Member Salman Bhojani
Mayor Linda Martin, President

Staff Liaison
Loretta Getchell, City Manager

to promote industrial development growth within the City of Euless.

Formulate by-laws, guidelines and application forms for the use and guidance of prospective applicants requesting assistance in the financing of eligible projects by the Authority.

Advise the Euless City Council in any undertakings and projects in which it is involved.

The Euless Nonprofit Industrial Development Authority consists of seven members who serve two-year terms.

Meets on an as needed basis.